Watch Movies Online

Wednesday, 6 February 2013

I Me Aur Main MP3 Songs Free Download

I, Me, aur Main is an upcoming Hindi romance drama film directed by debutant Kapil Sharma, and featuring John Abraham, Prachi Desai and Chitrangda Singh in lead roles. 

The story of a young man played by John Abraham who is a simpleton, and falls in love with two women, Prachi Desai and Chitrangada Singh. A slice-of-life film based on the decision of a young man and his life partner.

I Me Aur Main album consists of 7 tracks which have been composed by 4 different musicians - Sachin-Jigar, Gourov Dasgupta, Falak Shabir & Raghav Sachar.

01. Naa Jaane -  Neeraj Shridhar & Anushka Manchanda Download Now

02. Saajna -  Falak Shabir Download Now

03. Capuchino -  Abhishek Nailwal Download Now

04. Darbadar -  Monali Thakur Download Now

05. Meri Jaaniye -  Shaan & Monali Thakur Download Now

06. Nasha Nasha -  Neha Bhaseen Download Now

07. Saajna (Unplugged) -  Falak Shabir Download Now

Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...


:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

© 2011 IMDB Bollywood | 2012 Templates
Designed by BlogThietKe Cooperated with Duy Pham
Released under Creative Commons 3.0 CC BY-NC 3.0
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top