Watch Movies Online

Saturday, 9 February 2013

Himmatwala (2013)MP3 Songs Free Download

Himmatwala is an upcoming Bollywood action romance film directed by Sajid Khan. and jointly produced by UTV Motion Pictures and Vashu Bhagnani. The film features Ajay Devgan opposite Tamannaah in the lead roles. It is an official remake of the 1983 blockbuster of the same name, directed by K. Raghavendra Rao starring Jeetendra and Sridevi, which itself is a remake of 1981 telugu movie Ooriki monagadu, directed by K. Raghavendra Rao himself. In this film Ajay Devgan will be seen as an action hero. Two more Bollywood superstar Jeetendra and Akshay Kumar will be seen as special appearance in this film. The first look poster of Himmatwala was revealed on 8 August 2012. The film is scheduled to release on 29 March 2013.

01. Naino Mein Sapna -  Shreya Ghoshal, Amit Kumar Download Now

02. Taki Taki -  Mika Singh, Shreya Ghoshal Download Now

03. Dhoka Dhoka -  Bappi Lahiri, Sunidhi Chauhan Download Now

04. Bum Pe Laat -  Shaan, Soham Mukherji, Shubh Muk Download Now

05. Thanks God Its Friday -  Sunidhi Chauhan Download Now
Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...


  1. I would love watching the movie. Just loved the older one of Jitendra. This song "Tathaiya" is my favorite and loved it here too.
    Himmatwala Remake 2013


:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

© 2011 IMDB Bollywood | 2012 Templates
Designed by BlogThietKe Cooperated with Duy Pham
Released under Creative Commons 3.0 CC BY-NC 3.0
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top