Watch Movies Online

Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Download Special 26 (2013) - Free Hindi MP3 Song

The very fact that Special Chabbis actually has a full on music album for itself with a couple of love songs thrown in as well is a surprise in itself. Frankly, one just expected a couple of theme songs with an item number thrown in with an instrumental or two as add-ons. Since this isn't quite a quintessential Akshay Kumar starrer where one expects him to do everything that a 'masala' hero does, a music album is just an added advantage. In that aspect, one also sees an unlikely composer in the form of M.M. Kreem though Irshad Kamil is a regular. For an added effect, there is also a guest composition by Himesh Reshammiya.

01. Tujh Sang Lagee -   K.K. & M.M. Kreem Download Now

02. Gore Mukhde Pe Zulfaan Di Chaavan -  Aman Trikha Download Now

03. Kaun Mera -   Chaitra Ambadipudi Download Now

04. Mujh Mein Tu -   Keerthi Sagathia Download Now

05. Kaun Mera (Male) -   Papon Download Now

06. Dharpakad -   Bappi Lahiri Download Now

07. Kaun Mera (Female) -  Sunidhi Chauhan Download Now

08. Mujh Mein Tu (Version 2) -   M.M. Kreem Download Now
Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...


:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

© 2011 IMDB Bollywood | 2012 Templates
Designed by BlogThietKe Cooperated with Duy Pham
Released under Creative Commons 3.0 CC BY-NC 3.0
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top